Kontakt

Home > Kontakt

Contact

Stoevelaar Machinery B.V.

Wolfveldseweg 1a
7737PK Stegeren
Niederlande
 +31 529 46 13 77

info@rmhmixers.eu
IBAN: NL77 RABO 0348 9887 61
KVK: 05065176
BTW: NL809442449B01

Service Hotline

24/7 zugänglich

+31 (0)6 – 10 10 28 34

Verkauf

Sacha Leus

Geschäftsführer

Bundesländer:
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Sachsen, Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt

+31 (0)6 – 250 00 831
sacha@rmhmixers.eu

Anton Haakma

Deutschland

Bundesländer: Bayern, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen (Ost), Hessen, Baden-Württemberg

+31 (0)6 131 379 95
anton@rmhmixers.eu

Klaas heida

Nord und Mitten-Niederlande
Deutschland
Bundesländer:
Niedersachsen (West), Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

+31 (0)6 – 101 027 99
klaas@rmhmixers.eu

Adri van Dijke

Süd-Niederlande und Belgien

+31 (0)6 – 131 430 16
adri@rmhmixers.eu

Unterstützung

Marc Brakert

Ersatzteilversorgung
0529 46 13 77
parts@rmhmixers.eu

Vincent Wijermars

Werkstatt
0529 46 13 77
vincent@rmhmixers.eu

Gerwin Grondman

Buchhaltung
0529 46 13 77
gerwin@rmhmixers.eu